S.No.	Committees	Composition
1	Audit Committee	(i) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg- Chairman of the Committee
		(ii) Shri Rahul Bhave, DMD
		(iii) Shri Jitendra Asati,- Government Director
		(iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay
		(v) Prof. N Balakrishnan
		(vi) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
2	Nomination and	(i) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg- Chairman of the Committee
	Remuneration	(ii) Shri Surjith Karthikeyan – Government Director
	Committee	(iii) Prof. N Balakrishnan
		(iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay
		(v) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
3	Stakeholders'	(i) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain Chairman of the Committee
	Relationship	(ii) Shri Rahul Bhave, DMD
	Committee	(iii) Shri Surjith Karthikeyan- Government Director
		(iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay
		(v) Shri Surendra Behera
		(vi) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg
4	Business	(i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the
	Responsibility	Committee
	Reporting	(ii) Prof. Arvind Sahay
	Committee	(iii) Shri Surendra Behera
5	Risk & Asset	(i) Shri Surendra Behera – Chairman of the Committee
5	Liability	(ii) Shri Rahul Bhave, DMD
	Management	(iii) Shri Jitendra Asati – Government Director
	Committee	(iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay
	Committee	(v) Prof. N Balakrishnan
		(vi) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg
6	Review Committee	(i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the
0	on Non	Committee
	Cooperative	(ii) Shri Rahul Bhave, DMD
	Borrowers and	(iii)Shri Surjith Karthikeyan – Government Director
	Recovery & NPA	(iv) Prof. Arvind Sahay
	Management	(v) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
	Committee	
7	Executive	(i) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO – Chairman of the
	Committee	Committee
		(ii) Shri Rahul Bhave, DMD
		(iii) Prof. N Balakrishnan
		(iv) Shri Surendra Behera
		(v) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain
8	IT Strategy	(i) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg - Chairman of the Committee
	Committee	(ii) Shri Rahul Bhave, DMD
		(iii) Shri Jitendra Asati – Government Director
		(iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan
		(v) Shri Surendra Behera
		(vi) Shri Pushpinder Singh (External Expert)
		The Designated CISO shall be an invitee to ITSC

9	Management	(i) Shri Arvind Kumar Jain, Chairman of the Committee
	Committee of	(ii) Shri Manoj Mittal, MD&CEO
	Directors	(iii) Shri Rahul Bhave, DMD
		(iv) Prof. N Balakrishnan
		(v) Shri Surendra Behera
		(vi) Prof. Arvind Sahay
		(vii) Shri Umesh Kumar Garg